Banner Image
University of Toledo Calendars
Calendar Manager/User Login

Academic

Academic
Marcia King-Blandford, marcia.king-blandford@utoledo.edu

College of Law
Kirsten Winek, Kirsten.Winek@UToledo.Edu

College of Medicine Academic

Colleges and Departments
Cathy Zimmer, cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

Research
Richard Francis, richard.francis@utoledo.edu

Activities

Diversity
Jennifer Pizio, Jennifer.Pizio@utoledo.edu

Sports and Recreation
Paul Helgren, paul.helgren@utoledo.edu

Student Activities
Donovan Nichols, donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu

Informative Events

Conferences, Lectures and Seminars
Cathy Zimmer, cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

University Events
Laurie Flowers, laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

The Arts

The Arts
Angela Riddel, angela.riddel@utoledo.edu

Help Text