University of Toledo Calendars
University of Toledo Calendars
Help Text
Calendar Manager/User Login

Academic

Academic
Cathy Zimmer, cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

College of Law
Margaret Beccavin, margaret.beccavin@utoledo.edu

College of Medicine Academic
James Molnar, James.Molnar@UToledo.edu

Colleges and Departments
Cathy Zimmer, cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

Research
Richard Francis, richard.francis@utoledo.edu

Activities

Diversity
Malaika-Beauta Bell, malaika-beauta.bell@UToledo.Edu

Sports and Recreation
Paul Helgren, paul.helgren@utoledo.edu

Student Activities
Alex Zernechel, alex.zernechel@utoledo.edu

Informative Events

Conferences, Lectures and Seminars
Cathy Zimmer, cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

University Events
Megan Hilbert, Megan.Hilbert@utoledo.edu

UT Medical Center
Tessa Lackey, tessa.lackey@utoledo.edu

The Arts

The Arts
Angela Riddel, angela.riddel@utoledo.edu

Help Text